Approved By AICTE New Delhi, Affilated to RGPV Bhopal

Welcome to Bhagyoday Tirth Pharmacy College. 1. Prof V.K. Dixit is now joined as Dean and Head of college. 2. College celebrate ‘UMMANG ANNUAL FUNCTION 2013’. 3. B.Pharm toppers: B. Pharm VII sem: Reena Jain (79.20%), B.Pharm Vth sem: SwatiJain(8.73 SGPA ), B.Pharm IIIrd sem: Hemant Singh (7.73 SGPA), B.Pharm Ist sem: Ayusi Jain (8.07SGPA)

Bhagyoday Tirth Pharmacy College